A 501(c)(3) Organization

Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

OFFICIALS DIRECTORY

BRYCE ABBEY

Full Member

Kearney, NE
W: 308-865-8177
C: 308-440-2092

E: bryceabbey@gmail.com

THOMAS ALAND

Full Member

Pittsburgh, PA

H: 412-607-7756
W: 412-607-7756
C: 412-607-7756

thomasaland@gmail.com


TJ AMOS

Full Member

Grimes, IA
C: 515-371-7472

tjamos@hotmail.com

VANCE ANDERSON

Cedar City, UT
H: 435-590-4897
C: 435-590-4897

vanceandersen@gmail.com

Rex Anderson

Katy, TX
C: 281-814-2901

rexanderson031602@yahoo.com

David Bauer

Full Member

Kearney, NE
H: 308-893-2707
W: 308-865-8609
C: 308-390-1736

davidbauer@frontiernet.net

Sean Billings

Full Member

Colorado Springs, CO
H: 719-201-3725
W: 719-473-0399
C: 719-201-3725

seanpbillings@gmail.com

20 years as an official for both HS and 18 years college.

JR Blose

Full Member

Broken Arrow, OK
H: 918-230-3862
W: 918-230-3862
C: 918-230-3862

jr.blose@outlook.com

Troy Bowe

Full Member

Kenosha, WI
H: 305-849-0204
W: 305-849-0204
C: 305-849-0204

coach.bowe@gmail.com

Scott Braun

Full Member

Fargo, ND
C: 701-471-5027

braun7s@hotmail.com

Josh Briscoe

Executive Board Member

Sand Springs, OK
H: 918-851-8609
C: 918-851-8609

jbriscoe6@att.net

Joe Cattan

Full Member

Mount Washington, KY
H: 502-299-6572
W: 502-299-6572
C: 502-299-6572

joecattan@gmail.com

Don Christensen

Full Member

Farmington, UT
H: 801-928-1350
W: 801-928-1350
C: 801-928-1350

silverpointinc@hotmail.com

Eddie Collins

Full Member

Lockport, IL
C: 614-312-3247

illinoiseddie@yahoo.com

Clark Conover

Executive Board Member

Liberty, MO
H: 816-718-3494
W: 816-426-2919
C: 816-718-3494

cconover@hrsa.gov

Rolando Cornejo

Associate Member

Orange, CA
H: 714-791-9608
W: 714-791-9608
C: 714-791-9608

Send Email To Rolando

Jay Cox

Full Member

 West Des Moines, IA

C: 515-771-6424

coxy717@gmail.com

Steven Craze

Full Member

Glendale, WI
C: 920-266-7009

steven.m.craze@gmail.com

Jason Curran

Full Member

Avon, IN
H: 317-272-4682
W: 317-478-4841
C: 317-478-4841

gqjc47@gmail.com

David Dade

Full Member

Springfield, MO
C: 417-848-2486

dcdade@sbcglobal.net

Chas DeWitt

Full Member

American Fork, UT
C: 435-419-0797

chastheref@gmail.com

Nicklaus Diede

Full Member

Colorado Springs, CO
C: 719-310-7200

nicklaus.p.diede@gmail.com

Don Dilaura

Full Member

Ossian, IA
H: 563-532-9682
C: 563-419-4631

dilaura2@acegroup.cc

Andrew DiSabato

Full Member

Columbus, OH
C: 614-563-6828

ajdisabato@aol.com

Eric Dobey

Full Member

Fort Worth, TX
Cell: 817-694-1535

ericdobey@hotmail.com

Conrad Duffy

Full Member

Great Falls, MT
W: 406-453-0936
C: 406-799-3418

duffysbigsky@outlook.com

Rick Fink

Full Member

Harrisburg, SD
W: 605-373-6344
C: 605-310-2062

rick@wensmedia.com

Brady Finton

Full Member

Bixby, OK
W: 918-585-8151
C: 918-852-2408

bfinton@tulsacountryclub.com

Casey Fish

Full Member

Amarillo, TX

W: 806-383-1133

C: 602-315-5362

casey@redjservices.com

Pat Fitzgerald

Full Member

Edmond, OK

fitztown@aol.com

Kyle Foulon

Full Member

Salt Lake City, UT
C: 435-841-2779

Kylefoulon@hotmail.com

Frank Patrick

Full Member

Pittsburgh, PA
C: 607-727-6541

patrickfrank3@hotmail.com

Michael Frederiksen

Full Member

Wichita, KS
C: 620-290-4483

roadref483@hotmail.com

Curt Frost

Full Member

Gilbertville, IA
H: 319-296-3965
W: 319-230-0331
C: 319-504-8793

cjfrost6@live.com

Carl Fudge

Full Member

Columbia, MO
H: 573-529-2483
W: 573-442-5111
C: 573-529-2483

carlfudge60@gmail.com

Dustin Gieselman

Full Member

Davenport, IA
H: 319-759-9168
C: 319-759-9168

dlgieselman@hotmail.com

Doug Gingles

Full Member

Brandon, SD
C: 507-829-0717

dougelancer@yahoo.com

Keith Grunberg

Full Member

Keizer, OR
H: 503-819-7885
W: 503-819-7885
C: 503-819-7885

kgrunberg@comcast.net

Tony Guerrero

Full Member

Ramona, CA
H: 760-788-2851
W: 760-737-7925
C: 760-317-0341

Manuel.Guerrero@cdcr.ca.gov

Deke Gunsolley

Full Member

Streetsboro, OH
H: 330-573-8281
W: 330-573-8281
C: 330-573-8281

dgunsolley@examsolutionsplus.com

Ron Haag

Full Member

Hays, KS
H: 785-624-6356
W: 785-628-4369
C: 785-639-3312

rhaag@fhsu.edu

Mike Hagerty

Full Member

Blue Springs, MO
H: 816-510-9500

mhagerty1@gmail.com

Chad Harris

Full Member

Hutchinson, KS
H: 620-960-5911
W: 620-663-9900
C: 620-960-5911

chadharris@remax.net

John Hatfield

Full Member

Kansas City, MO

C: 816-529-6457

jhatfield@heartlandmls.com

Tim Hessing

Full Member

Powell, OH
H: 740-938-4405
C: 309-532-0369

dr.t.hessing@gmail.com

Anthony Hoisington

Full Member

Britton, SD
H: 605-448-2107
W: 605-448-5172
C: 605-237-0026

hoisingtont@yahoo.com

Doug Hoops

Full Member

North Bend, NE
H: 402-652-8163
W: 402-720-3327
C: 402-720-3327

hoopsnov@gpcom.net

John Johnson

Full Member

Winthrop, IA

johncjohnson.johnson@gmail.com

Ben Keefer

Full Member

Montrose, CO
H: 970-275-4127
W: 970-275-4127
C: 970-275-4127

benrk95@gmail.com

Brian Kelvington

Full Member

Jordan, MN
H: 952-492-2293
W: 763-323-3808
C: 763-267-8018

Brian.Kelvington@vistaoutdoor.com

Shane Kokensparger

Associate Member

Findlay, OH
H: 419-350-7754
Send Email To Shane

kokensparger.shane@gmail.com

Donald Kush

Full Member

Hoffmann Estates, IL
W: 773-286-6226
C: 847-309-2177

d.kush@comcast.net

Brian Lamb

Full Member

Houston, TX
W: 713-863-8588
C: 713-824-4762

brian_lamb@yahoo.com

Dan Lang

Executive Board Member

Cypress, TX
H: 281-213-2332
W: 713-827-2709
C: 281-684-7720

dlang19@icloud.com

Derek Lark

Full Member

Marshall, MO
H: 660-815-1242
Send Email To Derek

dlark@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us

Jake Lawrence

Full Member

Saint Paul, MN
C: 505-715-9316
Send Email To Jake

lawrence.jake@gmail.com

Kyle Lewis

Full Member

Columbia, MO

fortytworules@aol.com

Joseph Lim

Full Member

Alexandria, VA
H: 571-970-4200
C: 907-350-8935
Send Email To Joseph

jfl22903@email.vccs.edu

Arthur Lomeli

Full Member

Peoria, AZ
H: 623-266-9117
W: 623-773-7473
C: 623-385-2083
Send Email To Arthur

arttheref@gmail.com

Kevin Looper

Full Member

Perry, OK
C: 580-370-0353
Send Email To Kevin

klooper@ditchwitch.com

Dwayne Lundtvedt

Full Member

Decorah, IA
H: 563-382-1182
C: 563-380-1033
Send Email To Dwayne

nordicexp@hotmail.com

Mark Lyons

Full Member

Houston, TX
C: 713-261-0192
Send Email To Mark

mark-lyons@comcast.net

Mike Machholz

Full Member

Marshall, MO
H: 660-815-2024
W: 660-831-4158
C: 660-815-2024
Send Email To Mike

machholzm@moval.edu

Kyle Mankowich

Full Member

Arnold, MO
H: 636-633-1501
W: 636-633-1501
C: 636-633-1501
Send Email To Kyle

kmackmank@gmail.com

Peter Mankowich

Executive Board Member

Chesterfield, MO
Cell: 314-791-6005
Send Email To Peter

petemank@gmail.com

Carlus Mansel

Full Member

Simpsonville, SC
Home: 864-444-1566
Cell: 864-444-1566
Send Email To Carlus

carlus.mansel@gmail.com

Fred Marjerrison

Full Member

Colorado Springs, CO
Home: 719-661-4345
Cell: 719-661-4345
Send Email To Fred

mojofred10@gmail.com

Clayton Martin

Full Member

Georgetown, TX
Home: 936-443-1054
Work: 512-728-1146
Cell: 936-443-1054
Send Email To Clayton

martin_clayton@att.net

Brad Mattear

Full Member

Waterloo, IA
Home: 515-321-4821
Cell: 515-321-4851
Send Email To Brad

spongeratc@aol.com

Tim McEowen

Full Member

Urbana, IA
Home: 319-558-7625
Work: 319-558-7625
Cell: 319-558-7625
Send Email To Tim

tmceowen@gmail.com

Joshua McFadden

Full Member

Jacksonville, AR
Cell: 501-353-8598
Send Email To Joshua

maclegacy6@gmail.com

Eric McGill

Full Member

Crown Point, IN
Cell: 219-242-4486
Send Email To Eric

edm68@cornell.edu

Zach McGillis

Full Member

Maple Grove, MN
Cell: 612-594-4687
Send Email To Zach

zach.Mcgillis@gmail.com

Steven McIntyre

Full Member

Savanna, IL
Work: 815-273-3811
Cell: 563-219-6615
Send Email To Steven

SMAC@Firstsavannasavings.com

Ryun Mendoza

Executive Board Member

Broomfield, CO
Cell: 303-912-1325
Send Email To Ryun

broncosman5608@gmail.com

Jerry Middleton

Full Member

Smithville, MO
Home: 816-918-1038
Work: 816-918-1038
Cell: 816-918-1038
Send Email To Jerry

jkmiddle@juno.com

Marc Miller

Full Member

Plainfield, IL
Home: 815-609-0737
Work: 815-302-5531
Cell: 815-302-5531
Send Email To Marc

mmiller@psd202.org

Ron Minoletti

Full Member

Macomb Township, MI
Home: 586-977-1518
C: 586-977-1518
Send Email To Ron

rminol@yahoo.com

Thomas Moore

Full Member

Spanaway, WA
Home: 206-850-0336
Work: 253-683-6100
Cell: 206-850-0336
Send Email To Thomas

thomasj.moore723@gmail.com

Brad Neely

Full Member

Nixa, MO
Home: 417-861-7315
Work: 417-829-4445
Cell:
Send Email To Brad

bradn65@hotmail.com

Timothy Nibert

Full Member

Waterloo, IA
Cell: 304-674-3705
Send Email To Timothy

trebin136@live.com

Pete Nordlie

Associate Member

Monticello, MN
C: 320-420-0284
Send Email To Pete

peter.nordlie@yahoo.com

Doug Oertley

Full Member

Dacula, GA
H: 770-513-2091
W: 678-417-8500
C: 770-883-3945
Send Email To Doug

dougoertley@yahoo.com

Eric Olson

Full Member

Dubuque, IA
Send Email To Eric

olson.eric67@gmail.com

Nick Paden

Full Member

Indianapolis, IN
Cell: 270-735-3458
Send Email To Nick

nick.paden93@gmail.com

Brendon Papineau

Full Member

St. Louis, MO
Home: 314-920-6960
Work: 314-920-6960
Cell: 314-920-6960
Send Email To Brendon

bpapineau01@gmail.com

Frank Pavich

Full Member

Deadwood, SD
Home: 605-641-0587
Work: 605-578-1419
Cell: 605-641-0587
Send Email To Frank

fpavich@amfam.com

Gregory Peak

Full Member

Tulsa, OK
Home: 918-230-7866
Work: 918-230-7866
Cell: 918-230-7866
Send Email To Gregory

greg_peak@yahoo.com

Dave Pfaffle

Full Member

Alton, IA
Cell: 712-540-8022
Send Email To Dave

pfaffled@gmail.com

Brad Pickert

Full Member

Berthoud, CO
Home: 970-593-8512
Cell: 970-593-8512
Send Email To Brad

gottamilk@colomail.com

Wyatt Pollert

Full Member

Bismarck, ND
Home: 701-527-8322
Work: 701-751-4264
Cell: 701-527-8323
Send Email To Wyatt

wpollert@tcfbank.com

Keith Poolman

Full Member

Clarion, IA
Home: 641-330-1078
Work: 641-330-1078
Cell: 641-330-1078
Send Email To Keith

kpoolman3@gmail.com

Jeron Quincy

Full Member

Missouri City, TX
Home:
Work:
Cell: 832-392-0488
Send Email To Jeron

jeronquincy@ymail.com

Richard Ranalli

Full Member

Brooklyn, NY
Home:
Work:
Cell: 201-424-4306
Send Email To Richard

richard.ranalli@yahoo.com

Bill Reed

Full Member

Newton, IA
Home: 641-787-0606
Work: 515-242-7788
Cell: 641-521-7132
Send Email To Bill

reslreed@gmail.com

Jerry Reker

Full Member

Mantorville, MN
Home: 507-251-6110
Work: 507-251-6110
Cell: 507-251-6110
Send Email To Jerry

jerryreker@gmail.com

Shane Risner

Full Member

Lowell, MI
Home: 616-897-1080
Work: 616-897-1080
Cell: 616-897-1080
Send Email To Shane

shane.risner@gmail.com

Kenny Ritchie

Full Member

Moore, OK
Home: 405-735-3535
Work: 405-297-3321
Cell: 405-202-2800
Send Email To Kenny

kenneth.ritchie@okc.gov

Alberto Rodriquez

Full Member

Wichita, KS
Cell: 402-440-8683
Send Email To Alberto

arod166@gmail.com

Rosario Glenn

Full Member

Parkville, MO
Home: 816-215-4940
Work:
Cell: 816-215-4940
Send Email To Glenn

rosarioglenn@yahoo.com

Ryan Alex

Full Member

Colby, KS
Home:
Work: 785-460-3835
Cell: 785-269-7571
Send Email To Alex

alex.ryan.17r@gmail.com

Randy Sanders

Full Member

Oklahoma City, OK
Send Email To Randy

sandersr804@sbcglobal.net

Travis Scheele

Full Member

Salina, KS
Home:
Work: 785-309-5765
Cell: 785-643-5280
Send Email To Travis

scheeletravis@gmail.com

Ronnie Schneider

Full Member

Roseville, MN
Cell: 651-260-1876
Send Email To Ronnie

Skylinerefs@comcast.net

Kent Sesker

Full Member

Cedar Rapids, IA
Cell: 319-533-1445
Send Email To Kent

iowawrestlingzone@yahoo.com

Charles Sherer

Full Member

Columbus, NE
Home: 402-562-9148
Work: 402-564-3201
Cell: 402-910-1055
Send Email To Charles

c_sherer@hotmail.com

Josh Smith

Full Member

Pittsburgh, PA
Home: 917-567-3168
Work: 917-567-3168
Cell: 917-567-3168
Send Email To Josh

joshsmith2020@gmail.com

Matt Sorochinsky

Full Member

Wadsworth, OH
Cell: 607-343-0657
Send Email To Matt

msoro158@gmail.com

Rick Stahl

Full Member

Marion, IA
Send Email To Rick

rstahl1734@gmail.com

Randy Steen

Full Member

Bentonville, AR
Home: 479-273-2156
Cell: 479-381-5328
Send Email To Randy

rsteen2013@gmail.com

Matt Stein

Full Member

Eagan, MN
Cell: 507-358-1939
Send Email To Matt

mjstein32@gmail.com

Brady Storhaug

Full Member

Golden Valley, MN
Home: 763-458-1271
Work: 612-587-5126
Cell: 763-458-1271
Send Email To Brady

bstorhau@hotmail.com

Jim Strande

Full Member

House Springs, MO
Cell: 314-703-9359
Send Email To Jim

james.l.strande@gmail.com

Ryan TeBockhorst

Full Member

Oelwein, IA
Work: 319-261-1231
Cell: 319-631-9149
Send Email To Ryan

ryantebock@yahoo.com

Justin Thaw

Full Member

Newton, KS
Home: 316-633-6454
Work: 316-831-0330
Cell: 316-633-6454
Send Email To Justin

justhaw@yahoo.com

Dennis Todd

Full Member

Lake Waukomis, MO
Home: 816-308-7918
Work: 816-587-1923
Cell: 586-925-0581
Send Email To Dennis

dennist@wearcon.com

Joel Toedter

Full Member

Becker, MN
Cell: 612-272-0887
Send Email To Joel

jjtoe@sherbtel.net

Dan Toothaker

Full Member

Austin, CO
Home: 970-835-4443
Work: 970-234-7164
Cell: 970-234-7164
Send Email To Dan

dantoothaker7@gmail.com

Jim Torvik

Full Member

Clive, IA
Home: 515-987-0877
Work: 515-490-8183
Cell: 515-490-8183
Send Email To Jim

jtorvik31@mchsi.com

Garth Trimble

Full Member

Spokane, WA
Home: 509-927-0430
Cell: 509-868-7417
Send Email To Garth

garth.trimble@gmail.com


Mike Vantiger

Full Member

Mt. Union, IA
Home: 319 750-3207
Work: 319 750-3207
Cell: 319 750-3207
Send Email To Mike

vantigerfarms@gmail.com

Jim Viegas

Full Member

Monument, CO
Home: 719-229-9824
Send Email To Jim

jimviegas@yahoo.com

Paul Viterisi

Full Member

Bloomington, IN
Home: 812-824-3180
Work: 812-353-3385
Cell: 812-606-5954
Send Email To Paul

pviterisi@gmail.com

Jason Wedgbury

Full Member

Cedar Falls, IA
Home: 319-404-5028
Work: 319-404-5028
Cell: 319-404-5028
Send Email To Jason

jasonwedgbury@gmail.com

Eric Weisdorfer

Full Member

Pleasanton, NE
Cell: 308-627-5330
Send Email To Eric

doffer11@gmail.com

Bart Welch

Full Member

Indianapolis, IN
Home: 317-824-0533
Work: 317-655-9751
Cell: 317-407-8035
Send Email To Bart

bwelch@thescoobster.com

Steve Wertz

Full Member

New Port Richey, FL
C: 727-992-9046
Send Email To Steve

drstevewertz@yahoo.com

Tyrone Wilson

Full Member

Fort Wayne, IN
Home: 260-627-9191
Work: 260-481-5697
Cell: 260-414-7989
Send Email To Tyrone

tpwilson61@gmail.com

Rachael Woody

Full Member

Lawrence, KS
Home: 785-626-4027
Work: 785-626-4027
Cell: 785-626-4027
Send Email To Rachael

coachwoody17@hotmail.com