A 501(c)(3) Organization

Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

ARKANSAS

Joshua McFadden

Jacksonville

501-353-8598

maclegacy6@gmail.com


Randy Steen

Bentonville

W: 479-273-2156

C: 479-381-5328

rsteen2013@gmail.com

ARIZONA

Arthur Lomeli

Peoria

H: 623-266-9117

B: 623-773-7473

M: 623-385-2083

arttheref@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Rolando Cornejo

Orange

714-791-9608

metroroly@gmail.com


Tony Guerrero

Ramona

760-788-2851

760-737-7925

760-317-0341

Manuel.Guerrero@cdcr.ca.gov

COLORADO

Dan Toothaker

Austin

970-835-4443

970-234-7164

dantoothaker7@gmail.com


Brad Pickert

Berthoud

970-593-8512

gottamilk@colomail.com


Ryun Mendoza

Broomfield

303-912-1325

broncosman5608@gmail.com


Sean Billings

Colorado Springs

719-201-3725

719-473-0399

seanpbillings@gmail.com


Nicklaus Diede

Colorado Springs

719-310-7200

nicklaus.p.diede@gmail.com


Fred Marjerrison

Colorado Springs

719-661-4345

mojofred10@gmail.com


Ben Keefer

Montrose

970-275-4127

benrk95@gmail.com


Jim Viegas

Monument

719-229-9824

jimviegas@yahoo.com

FLORIDA

Steve Wertz

New Port Richey

727-992-9046

drstevewertz@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

Doug Oertley

Dacula, GA

770-513-2091

678-417-8500

770-883-3945

dougoertley@yahoo.com

IOWA

Dave Pfaffle

Alton

712-540-8022

pfaffled@gmail.com


Jason Wedgbury

Cedar Falls

319-404-5028

jasonwedgbury@gmail.com


Kent Sesker

Cedar Rapids

319-533-1445

iowawrestlingzone@yahoo.com


Poolman Keith

Clarion

641-330-1078

kpoolman3@gmail.com


Jim Torvik

Clive

515-987-0877

515-490-8183

515-490-8183

jtorvik31@mchsi.com


Dustin Gieselman

Davenport

319-759-9168

319-759-9168

dlgieselman@hotmail.com


Dwayne Lundtvedt

Decorah

563-382-1182

563-380-1033

nordicexp@hotmail.com


Olson Eric

Dubuque

olson.eric67@gmail.com


Curt Frost

Gilbertville

319-296-3965

319-230-0331

319-504-8793

cjfrost6@live.com


TJ Amos

Grimes

515-371-7472

tjamos@hotmail.com


Rick Stahl

Marion

rstahl1734@gmail.com


Mike Vantiger

Mt. Union, IA

319 750-3207

vantigerfarms@gmail.com


Bill Reed

Newton

641-787-0606

515-242-7788

641-521-7132

reslreed@gmail.com


Ryan TeBockhorst

Oelwein, IA

319-261-1231

319-631-9149

ryantebock@yahoo.com


Don Dilaura

Ossian

563-532-9682

563-419-4631

dilaura2@acegroup.cc


Tim McEowen

Urbana

319-558-7625

tmceowen@gmail.com


Brad Mattear

Waterloo

515-321-4821

515-321-4851

spongeratc@aol.com


Timothy Nibert

Waterloo

304-674-370

trebin136@live.com


Cox Jay

West Des Moines

515-771-6424

coxy717@gmail.com


John Johnson

Winthrop

johncjohnson.johnson@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

Donald Kush

Hoffmann Estates

773-286-6226

847-309-2177

d.kush@comcast.net


Eddie Collins

Lockport

614-312-3247

illinoiseddie@yahoo.com


Marc Miller

Plainfield

815-609-0737

815-302-5531

mmiller@psd202.org


Steven McIntyre

Savanna

815-273-3811

563-219-6615

SMAC@Firstsavannasavings.com

INDIANA

Jason Curran

Avon

317-272-4682

317-478-4841

317-478-4841

gqjc47@gmail.com


Paul Viterisi

Bloomington

812-824-3180

812-353-3385

812-606-5954

pviterisi@gmail.com


Eric McGill

Crown Point

219-242-4486

edm68@cornell.edu


Tyrone Wilson

Fort Wayne

260-627-9191

260-481-5697

260-414-7989

tpwilson61@gmail.com


Nick Paden

Indianapolis

270-735-3458

nick.paden93@gmail.com


Bart Welch

Indianapolis

317-824-0533

317-655-9751

317-407-8035

bwelch@thescoobster.com

KANSAS

Alex Ryan

Colby

785-460-3835

785-269-7571

alex.ryan.17r@gmail.com


Ron Haag

Hays

785-624-6356

785-628-4369

785-639-3312

rhaag@fhsu.edu


Chad Harris

Hutchinson

620-960-5911

620-663-9900

620-960-5911

chadharris@remax.net


Rachel Woody

Lawrence

785-626-4027

785-626-4027

785-626-4027

coachwoody17@hotmail.com


Justin Thaw

Newton

316-633-6454

316-831-0330

316-633-6454

justhaw@yahoo.com


Travis Scheele

Salina

785-309-5765

785-643-5280

scheeletravis@gmail.com


Michael Frederiksen

Wichita

620-290-4483

roadref483@hotmail.com


Alberto Rodriguez

Wichita

402-440-8683

arod166@gmail.com

KENTUCKY

Joe Cattan

Mount Washington

502-299-6572

joecattan@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Shane Risner

Lowell

616-897-1080

shane.risner@gmail.com


Ron Minoletti

Macomb Township

586-977-1518

586-977-1518

rminol@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA

Joel Toedter

Becker

612-272-0887

jjtoe@sherbtel.net


Matt Stein

Eagan

507-358-1939

mjstein32@gmail.com


Brady Storhaug

Golden Valley

763-458-1271

612-587-5126

763-458-1271

bstorhau@hotmail.com


Kelvington Brian

Jordan

952-492-2293

763-323-3808

763-267-8018

Brian.Kelvington@vistaoutdoor.com


Jerry Reker

Mantorville

507-251-6110

507-251-6110

507-251-6110

jerryreker@gmail.com


Zach McGillis

Maple Grove

612-594-4687

zach.Mcgillis@gmail.com


Pete Nordlie

Monticello, MN

320-420-0284

peter.nordlie@yahoo.com


Andrew Zawacki

Oxford

320-250-2505

320-250-2505

andrew.zawacki6@gmail.com


Ronnie Schneider

Roseville

651-260-1876

Skylinerefs@comcast.net


Jake Lawrence

Saint Paul

505-715-9316

lawrence.jake@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Kyle Mankowich

Arnold

636-633-1501

636-633-1501

636-633-1501

kmackmank@gmail.com


Mike Hagerty

Blue Springs

816-510-9500

mhagerty1@gmail.com


Peter Mankowich

Chesterfield

314-791-6005

petemank@gmail.com


Carl Fudge

Columbia

573-529-2483

573-442-5111

573-529-2483

carlfudge60@gmail.com


Kyle Lewis

Columbia

fortytworules@aol.com


Jim Strande

House Springs

314-703-9359

james.l.strande@gmail.com


Matt Zeitz

Jefferson City

573-230-2525

mzeitz@mchsi.com


John Hatfield

Kansas City

816-529-6457

jhatfield@heartlandmls.com


Dennis Todd

Lake Waukomis

816-308-7918

816-587-1923

586-925-0581

dennist@wearcon.com


Clark Conover

Liberty

816-718-3494

816-426-2919

816-718-3494

cconover@hrsa.gov


Derek Lark

Marshall

660-815-1242

dlark@santafechiefs.k12.mo.us


Mke Machholz

Marshall

660-815-2024

660-831-4158

660-815-2024

machholzm@moval.edu


Brad Neely

Nixa

417-861-7315

417-829-4445

bradn65@hotmail.com


Glenn Rosario

Parkville

816-215-4940

816-215-4940

rosarioglenn@yahoo.com


Jerry Middleton

Smithville

816-918-1038

jkmiddle@juno.com


David Dade

Springfield

417-848-2486

dcdade@sbcglobal.net


Brendon Papineau

St. Louis

314-920-6960

bpapineau01@gmail.com

MONTANA

Conrad Duffy

Great Falls

406-453-0936

406-799-3418

duffysbigsky@outlook.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Wyatt Pollert

Bismarck

701-527-8322

701-751-4264

701-527-8323

wpollert@tcfbank.com


Scott Braun

Fargo

701-471-5027

braun7s@hotmail.com

NEBRASKA

Charles Sherer

Columbus

402-562-9148

402-564-3201

402-910-1055

c_sherer@hotmail.com


Bryce Abbey

Kearney

308-865-8177

308-440-2092

bryceabbey@gmail.com


David Bauer

Kearney

308-893-2707

308-865-8609

308-390-1736

davidbauer@frontiernet.net


Doug Hoops

North Bend

402-652-8163

402-720-3327

402-720-3327

hoopsnov@gpcom.net


Eric Weisdorfer

Pleasanton

308-627-5330

doffer11@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Richard Ranalli

Brooklyn

201-424-4306

richard.ranalli@yahoo.com

OHIO

Andrew DiSabato

Columbus

614-563-6828

ajdisabato@aol.com


Shane Kokensparger

Findlay

419-350-7754

kokensparger.shane@gmail.com


Tim Hessing

Powell

740-938-4405

309-532-0369

dr.t.hessing@gmail.com


Deke Gunsolley

Streetsboro

330-573-8281

330-573-8281

330-573-8281

dgunsolley@examsolutionsplus.com


Matt Sorochinsky

Wadsworth

607-343-0657

msoro158@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Finton Brady

Bixby, OK

918-585-8151

918-852-2408

bfinton@tulsacountryclub.com


Blose JR OK Broken Arrow 918-230-3862 918-230-3862 918-230-3862 jr.blose@outlook.com


Fitzgerald Pat OK Edmond, OK fitztown@aol.com


Ritchie Kenny OK Moore, OK 405-735-3535 405-297-3321 405-202-2800 kenneth.ritchie@okc.gov


Sanders Randy OK Oklahoma City, OK sandersr804@sbcglobal.net


Looper Kevin OK Perry, OK 580-370-0353 klooper@ditchwitch.com


Briscoe Josh OK Sand Springs 918-851-8609 918-851-8609 jbriscoe6@att.net


Peak Gregory OK Tulsa, OK 918-230-7866 918-230-7866 918-230-7866 greg_peak@yahoo.com

OREGON

Grunberg Keith OR Keizer, OR 503-819-7885 503-819-7885 503-819-7885 kgrunberg@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA

Aland Thomas PA Pittsburgh 412-607-7756 412-607-7756 412-607-7756 thomasaland@gmail.com


Frank Patrick PA Pittsburgh, PA 607-727-6541 patrickfrank3@hotmail.com


Smith Josh PA Pittsburgh, PA 917-567-3168 917-567-3168 917-567-3168 joshsmith2020@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Mansel Carlus SC Simpsonville, SC 864-444-1566 864-444-1566 carlus.mansel@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Gingles Doug SD Brandon, SD 507-829-0717 dougelancer@yahoo.com


Hoisington Anthony SD Britton, SD 605-448-2107 605-448-5172 605-237-0026 hoisingtont@yahoo.com


Pavich Frank SD Deadwood, SD 605-641-0587 605-578-1419 605-641-0587 fpavich@amfam.com


Fink Rick SD Harrisburg, SD 605-373-6344 605-310-2062 rick@wensmedia.com

TEXAS

Fish Casey TX Amarillo, TX 806-383-1133 602-315-5362 casey@redjservices.com


Lang Dan TX Cypress, TX 281-213-2332 713-827-2709 281-684-7720 dlang19@icloud.com


Dobey Eric TX Fort Worth, TX 817-694-1535 ericdobey@hotmail.com


Martin Clayton TX Georgetown, TX 936-443-1054 512-728-1146 936-443-1054 martin_clayton@att.net


Lamb Brian TX Houston, TX 713-863-8588 713-824-4762 brian_lamb@yahoo.com


Lyons Mark TX Houston, TX 713-261-0192 mark-lyons@comcast.net


Anderson Rex TX Katy 281-814-2901 rexanderson031602@yahoo.com


Quincy Jeron TX Missouri City, TX 832-392-0488 jeronquincy@ymail.com

UTAH

DeWitt Chas UT American Fork, UT 435-419-0797 chastheref@gmail.com


Andersen Vance UT Cedar City 435-590-4897 435-590-4897 vanceandersen@gmail.com


Christensen Don UT Farmington 801-928-1350 801-928-1350 801-928-1350 silverpointinc@hotmail.com


Foulon Kyle UT Salt Lake City, UT 435-841-2779 Kylefoulon@hotmail.com

VIRGINIA

Joseph Lim

Alexandria

571-970-4200

907-350-8935

jfl22903@email.vccs.edu

WASHINGTON

Thomas Moore

Spanaway

206-850-0336

253-683-6100

206-850-0336

thomasj.moore723@gmail.com


Garth Trimble

Spokane

509-927-0430

509-868-7417

garth.trimble@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Craze Steven

Glendale

920-266-7009

steven.m.craze@gmail.com


Troy Bowe

Kenosha

305-849-0204

coach.bowe@gmail.com